Thought I’d share two photos of my mom and I. The one on top is her and I when I was 17. The 2nd photo is way back during my baby shower, I was 18, and pregnant as oh hell by here. I took a photo with her, showing the tattoo I got for her on my 18th birthday. I was swollen, hot, sick, and ready to sleep all day, because the shower was the day we got there, off the Greyhound. Try shoving a woman like 6 months pregnant on a Greyound for 23 hours, cramped, swollen and just ehh haha. My legs hurt so bad I could barely walk for 2 days after it all. So yeah, I look like a swollen pregnant walrus, but still haha. 

Leave a Reply

