STORY BEHIND THIS PHOTO:
“No matter how important the event was, he would stop it in the middle if one of us weren’t feeling well. During our family photos, I started crying and while everyone else was focused on taking the picture, Ted’s focus was my tears. He took me in his arms and rocked me back and forth, sang to me…I can still hear how soft and soothing his voice was… and made sure I was ok before taking the next picture. He was so gentle and caring. Ted would stay up all night to help me with a school project and I refuse to accept that he is guilty of the horrific charges against him! It just can’t be possible.”
– Richard Bundy (Ted’s baby brother)

Leave a Reply

