A cute break for you all. I have kittens, mama cat hasn’t been feeding them enough the past few days, so I decided to make the formula (been rescuing animals, barn cats etc since I was like 3) and feed them. But I thought, why not film the feeding for you guys to see? You even get to see the blind one we have, trying to figure out what the hell I’m doing haha. Then mama cat (Ophelia) lied down beside my foot and decided to feed them, so I stopped feeding, they’re eating off her now. But anyway, here’s the feeding. 

Ignore the random box by my leg, I keep my books, papers, and other things on the floor next to my chair haha. 

PS: Yes, my pajama pants say “I LOVE WARM HUGS” haha, they were bought for the ironic value, plus they’re comfortable as hell. 

Leave a Reply

