From top to bottom: My brother Dana and fatass me in 5th grade. My sister and I in Colorado when I was 12 (I’m the taller one), My cousin and I at 16, then a friend and I when I was about 14, then a photo of my sister and I when I was 12, Then my sister and I and a family friend’s baby when I was probably 9 or so. My dad and I when I was a baby, then my brother trying to teach me to snow board when I was 12 haha, then a family photo of my mom, my dad and I when I was about 8 or so. They had found the cancer at this point and my mom wanted photos of all of us. I remember when she first took us to have these photos, she made me wear a dress and I was sooo pissed off, and the photographer was closed, so I had to walk around in that dress in the store till she was done shopping. Then the 2nd time she went back, she let me wear someting else, and that damn pink shirt had a tiny bow I spent like the whole day tryin to chew off haha. They also made me pose all cutesy, which I hated. 

Leave a Reply

