To all of my followers, readers, passerbys, haters, lovers, really the whole lot of you. Please don’t EVER feel like you’re annoying or bothering me, because you’re truly not. I LOVE hearing from all of you. You could seriously send me a chat 20-30 times in a row and I’d sit here replying to each one chatting right back. So don’t be afraid to talk to me, request, comment, chat or any other sort. I enjoy hearing from all of you. Not once have any of you bothered me or anything. Always feel welcome to talk to me, I really do enjoy it. You could even ask me super personal questions and I’d sit here answering them all laughing and chatting. There’s very little you guys could ever say or do that would bother me, so please feel free to contact the shit out of me. 

Keep On Freakin On- Ry

Leave a Reply

